How to Delete Flipkart Account: Are you fed up using Flipkart Account, and as such you wish to delete or deactivate your account.

If the above is the case then don’t bother because here is the right place where you can learn how to deactivate or delete your account.

How to Delete Flipkart AccountHow to Delete Flipkart Account

Meanwhile, before we proceed on the best steps to delete or deactivate your Flipkart Account, below are some important features which you may not have been exploring with your account.

See Also: How to Deactivate Ebay Account | How to Delete Ebay Account

Features and Benefits of Flipkart

This online website/application allows its users to create, edit, and manage their account information.

Similarly registered users can also be allowed to delete their account details from the database of Flipkart at will, however, such registered users must follow the laydown procedures for doing that

Meanwhile, with Flipkart account and app/ website you have unlimited access to do the following:

Flipkart Online Shopping App

gets products delivered at your doorstep. products from multiple, electronic devices, accessories, and consumer durables.

However, if you are determined to delete or deactivate your account you can follow the steps below

For now, there are two basic methods to delete your account from the database of Flipkart

These two ways are as follows:

  • Delete Account By Writing Email
  • Delete Account Through The Company’s Website
  • Delete Account By Writing Email

Step 1

Simply open your email account that is liked with the account

Step 2
Compose an email and enter this address cs@flipkart.com.

Step 3
Then compose an email requesting that your account should be deleted from the company’s database

Step 4
put the email subject like a request to delete my account

Step 5

Now Click on send.

See an example of how to compose such an email

Delete Account Through The Company’s Website
Step 1

First of all login to your account through this LINK {http://www.flipkart.com/s/contact}

Step 2
Next, go to “My Account” section.

Step 3
Now you can see there is an option available i.e., “Deactivate Account“ then click on it.

Step 4
Enter your password and click on “Confirm Deactivation“.

Step 5
Again click on “Okay” for confirmation.

Step 6
Done!

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here