How To Delete Alibaba Account

How To Delete Alibaba Account– Are you fed up using your Alibaba account and as such you wish to delete or deactivate it.

If the above is the case then don’t bother because here is the right place where you can learn how to delete or deactivate your account.

There is the various reason that may warrant you to delete your Alibaba account among them is email spamming by the company.

See also: How Alberta’s immigration changes affect international students

Meanwhile before we proceed on the best steps to delete or deactivate your account, below are some important features which you may not have been exploring with your account.

Features and Benefits of ShopClues.

  • Customized products. tracking information and fair pricing.
    Product quality under control.
  • This online website/application allows its users to create, edit, and manage their account information.

Similarly registered users can also be allowed to delete their account details from the database of Alibaba at will, however such registered users must follow the laydown procedures for doing that.

READ: How To Deactivate Myntra Account | How to Delete Myntra Account

However if you are determine to delete or deactivate your account you can follow the steps below.

How to Permanently Delete Alibaba Account.

Have in mind that if you delete your account, information about you (name, phone number, email, etc) will be removed forever and cant be retrieved.

  • Simply Sign in to your Alibaba account with your login details.
  • Then Go to the “My account” drop-down menu located on the top right section of the website and click on your username.
  • After that, under your Personal Information, click on Member Profile.
  • Now under the Edit Member Profile, click on Deactivate Account on the far right.
  • Finally fill up the necessary information as provided in the page and then scroll down to the bottom, and click on Deactivate my account tab. The tab is red.

Now your account is temporally deactivated, meanwhile, if after a long time you could not log into your account it would be deleted permanently.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here